Skip to main content

Homecoming Court 2018

The 2018 Erath High Homecoming Court was announced at the annual Powder Puff festivities on September 12th.  This year's court members are Jennah Detraz, Kiah Duplechain, Chloe Landry, Hannah Granger, Olivia Labit, Camryn Delcambre, Emma Lerette, Camryn Hebert, and Lilli Champagne. The queen will be named and crowned at the Homecoming Game Friday, September 28, 2018. The presentation of the court is September 28, 2018 at 6:15 PM and kick off time is 7:00 PM. Photo courtesy Missy Rosa.

Court 208