Skip to main content

Powder Puff Court

Powder Puff Court! 

🏈 2018 EHS Powder Puff Court🏈
Congratulations to this great group of seniors that have been selected by the student body to represent the 2018 EHS Powder Puff Court:

Powder Puff 2018
Parker Bourque
Brooks Thibodeaux 

Jax Harrington 
Matt Domingues

Adam Soileau 
Jonathan Nguyen 

Jaiden Lebouef 
Andre’ Toups
Nicholas Nguyen 


Powder Puff 2018

The Erath High Powder Puff Court presentation was held on Wednesday, September 12th.  Brooks Thibodeaux was named King.  Pictured are: (Top) Jax Harrington, Matt Domingues, Adam Soileau, Parker Bourque, (Bottom) Jonathan Nguyen, Jaiden Lebouef, King Brooks Thibodeaux, Andre Toups and Nicholas Nguyen. Erath’s Homecoming Festivities will be Friday, September 28th.  Photo courtesy Missy Rosa.