Skip to main content

Sr. Beta Convention 2019 Results and Nikki LeBlanc



Nikki LeBlanc


I am so proud to announce that our own, EHS student Nikki LeBlanc, has been voted by her peers at LA State Beta Convention as the 2019-2020 State Secretary!

CONGRATULATIONS Nikki! Huge thanks to the EHS Beta Club sponsors Teilla Shiner, Emily Zegura, Mara Bass and Amy LeBlanc for their hard work and vision. Thank you to all of the students that participated in skits and campaigning to show off our academic and art excellence.

EHS BETA Results

Congratulations to the Erath High School Beta Club! Here are the awards from the 2019 State Convention!

State Secretary- Nikki LeBlanc
Robbie Scott Scholarship $2000- Camryn Hebert
1st place- Creative Writing Division I- Erin Langlinais

1st place- Robotics
2nd place- Spanish 9th grade- Gillian Valencia
3rd place- Science 10th grade- Ross Delcambre
3rd place- Social Studies 10th grade- Chandler Toups
4th place- Mixed Media- Colleen Hebert
4th place- Show Choir
4th place- Social Studies 9th grade- Zachary Thomas Broussard
4th place- Agriscience 9th grade- Coy Broussard 
4th place- Campaign Skit
5th place- Poetry- Olivia Lopez
5th place- Problem Solving Scenario Skit
8th place- Speech John Michael Shiner
Premier Performer- Camryn Hebert

Quiz Bowl finished in the semi-finals of the top 24 teams